December Affinity Groups

Starts:  Dec 1, 2021 09:00 AM (ET)
Ends:  Dec 31, 2021 05:00 PM (ET)

AISAP AFFINITY GROUPS


An affinity group is a group of people having a common interest or goal or acting together for a specific purpose.  

Our affinity groups are fellow admission and enrollment management professionals who meet regularly to talk about their common interest or goal. These are people who relate to the many tactical and strategic challenges YOU juggle in your work as an admission and enrollment professional. These are YOUR people.


AISAP International Schools-- moved from Thanksgiving Day to Dec. 2nd at 9:30am ET (last Thursday of each month at 9am ET, 2pm London UK, 5pm Dubai UAE, 9pm Hong Kong)

Women in Leadership-- Wednesday, December 8th at 12noon ET (second Wednesday of each month at 12noon ET)

Admission Professionals of Color-- Thursday, December 9th at 12noon ET (second Thursday of each month at noon ET)

New to Director/Dean in Admission and Enrollment-- Monday, December 13th at 1pm ET (second Monday of each month at 1pm ET)

Boarding Schools-- Wednesday, December 15th at 12noon ET (the 15th of each month at noon ET)

LGBTQ Professionals-- Thursday, December 16th at 12noon ET (third Thursday of each month at 12noon ET)

Office of 1 (one)-- Thursday, December 16th at 3pm ET (third Thursday of each month at 3pm ET)

Christian Schools-- Monday, December 20th at 4pm ET (the 20th of each month, alternating between 1pm and 4pm ET)

New to Admission and Enrollment-- Wednesday, December 22nd at 1pm ET (fourth Wednesday of each month at 1pm ET)

Young Professionals-- Thursday, December23rd at 1pm ET (fourth Thursday of each month at 1pm ET) 



Catholic | Paracholical Schools-- TBD
Directors | Deans of Admission and Enrollment-- TBD 
Jewish Day Schools-- TBD
Single Gender Schools-- TBD

Contact

Cindy Yancey
203-421-7051 X107
cindy@aisap.org