CAEP Faculty & Instructors

CAEP Faculty and Instructors

Leadership is not about a title or a designation. It's about impact, influence, and inspiration. Impact involves getting results, influence is about spreading the passion you have for your work, and you have to inspire teammates and customers.      ~ Robin S. Sharma

AISAP has developed the Certificate for Admission and Enrollment Management Professionals (CAEP) to help build the competencies professionals need to manage themselves and their organizations more effectively. Instruction is presented by faculty who serve as leaders in the enrollment industry as well as those who are deemed experts in the areas in which they present.

At AISAP we believe in the power of association, and these faculty who are specialists, as well as leaders in the profession, are people who will give us all strength through their thought-leadership as well as their commitment to the profession.

We are grateful for their leadership and participation in this program.  Thank you!

Name Title School/Organization
Dr. Katherine Windsor Head of School  Miss Porter's School
Inez Odom Asst. Principal for Curriculum and Innovation Academy of Our Lady of Peace
Liz Schmitt Chief Enrollment and Student Affairs Officer Miss Porter's School
Sheila Hicks-Rotella Director of Enrollment Management Hackley School
Chuck English School Marketing Strategist English Marketing Works
Peter Anderson Director of Enrollment Management The Episcopal Academy
Scott Schamberger Head of School  Indian Springs School
Steve Salvo Head of School  St. Mary's Episcopal Day School
Rebecca Moore Communications Director Randolph School
Nancy Cleary Director of Admission and Financial Aid Loomis Chaffee School
Geordie Mitchell Assistant Head of School for Enrollment Management and Outreach La Jolla Country Day School
Ian Symmonds President | Chief Strategist Ian Symmonds & Associates
Nelson-Isaacs Founder/President DNI Consulting
Hilary LaMonte Senior VP Data and Analysis for School Leadership (DASL) NAIS
Corey Wrinn Director of Institutional Research   Choate Rosemary Hall
Craig Tredenick Director of Admissions & Enrollment American School of Dubai
Dayle Savage, Ed.D. Peabody College Vanderbilt University
Christopher Tompkins Executive Director for Education, Research, and Innovation Sector NEOM
Dave Freeman former VP of Student Experience Three W International